Skip to content

Episode 3. KITCHEN | 3Ds Max + Corona Render Tutorial Series for Beginners

hqdefault live 8

Ready for the next step in your INTERIOR DESIGN JOURNEY?

In the first two workshops, we designed a bedroom and a bathroom. Now, it’s time to tackle the kitchen! 🍳

Using AI to find references and make a moodboard, we’ll guide you through the complete pipeline of creating a stunning kitchen rendering in 3Ds Max.

Headliner: Irena Poliakova.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn practical skills that you can apply to your own projects.

Join us on Thursday, May 11.

Time:
09:00 Los Angeles;
12:00 New York;
17:00 London;
19:00 Kyiv;
20:00 Dubai.

SET A REMINDER 🔔

Previous episodes:
1.
2.

👉 In this workshop Irena used the following materials:
Scene:
Table:
Chairs:
Technic:
Plant:
Decor:

________

BEGINNERS course –

School website –
Instagram –
Behance –
Facebook –

————-

#3dsmax #coronarender #tutorial #kitchen #interiorvisualization #interiorrender #interiordesign #3drender #3dvisualization #visualization #3dsmaxtutorial #3dmax #rendering #3dmax #3dsmaxtutorial #coronarenderer #beginners

By: render.camp
Title: Episode 3. KITCHEN | 3Ds Max + Corona Render Tutorial Series for Beginners
Sourced From: www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTbFVW5UwkI

Order a Video for Your Business Today. Request a quote here.

Did you miss our previous article…
https://methodmotion.com/nm-day-16-introduction-of-deep-learning/